Health Canada July 2012 - Labelling requirement

Health Canada
Important modification to the Gluten-Free Labelling Requirement.


This is applicable to products prepared from barley, oat, rye, triticale or wheat not containing gluten protein.


It also gives a precision for the oat's daily ratio allowed.

 

 

The reference document can be reach through the following link:
http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/fn-an/consult/gluten2010/summary-sommaire-eng.php